EUROPEAN / INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

WARRIOR SPORTS INC.

Nordstr. 2
87616 Marktoberdorf
GERMANY
Tel: +49 8342 89700-0
Email: euinfo@warrior.com

WARRIOR DIRECT BRANCHES

GERMANY / AUSTRIA

WARRIOR SPORTS INC.
Nordstr. 2
87616 Marktoberdorf
Tel: +49 8342 89700-0
Email: euinfo@warrior.com

FINLAND

WARRIOR SPORTS FINLAND OY
Valutie 9
17500 Padasjoki
Tel: +358 3 5524500
Email: myynti@warrior.com

SWEDEN / DENMARK / NORWAY

WARRIOR SPORTS OF SWEDEN AB
Göteborgsvägen 52
431 37 Mölndal, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 31 760 76 666
Email: sweden@warrior.com

DISTRIBUTORS

RUSSIA

PEGAS SPORT LTD.
Krasnoputilovskaya street 69
Office 518
198152 St.Petersburg
Contact: Alexander Eliseev
Tel: +7 812 6772027
Email: sale@warrior-sport.ru

UKRAINE

ARENA-ALLIANCE CO. LTD.
Pugacheva Str. 17
04071 Kiev
Contact: Andriy Ishchenko
Tel: +380 67 466-2683
Email: andriy.ishchenko@hockey.com.ua
Web: www.hockey.kiev.ua

LATVIA / ESTONIA / LITHUANIA

SPORTS LUKSS
Rusina street 1a
1003 Riga
Contact: Edvins Silavnieks
Tel: +371 67226100
Cell: +371 29629812
Email: edvins@sportslukss.lv

SWITZERLAND

OCHSNER HOCKEY AG
Industriestr. 22
8424 Embrach
Contact: Sacha Ochsner
Tel: +41 44 866 8000
Email: so@ochsnerhockey.ch
Web: www.ochsner-eishockey.ch

ITALY

Pro Hockey - Prinoth Sports srl/GmbH
Via di Mezzo ai Piani, 13 - Mitterweg
39100 Bolzano – Bozen
Contact: Jan Mair
Tel: +39 0471 3015 50
Email: info@prohockey.it

FRANCE

Sports-contest / Kristo
1100 avenue André Lasquin
74700 Sallanches
Contact: Christophe Croué
Tel: +33 06 64 12 24 08
Email: christophe.croue@sports-contest.fr

UNITED KINGDOM

Blue Line Sports Ltd
Unit 23, Techno Trading Estate, Bramble Rd.
Swindon, SN2 8HB
Contact: Neil Stone
Tel: +44 1793 813000
Email: neil@bluelinesports.co.uk
Web: www.bluelinesports.co.uk

HUNGARY

JEGVILAG 2004 KFT.
Visegradi u. 82/A.
1133 Budapest
Contact: Gabor Majoross
Tel: +36 1801 2808
Email: majoross@jegvilaghockey.hu

CZECH REPUBLIC

PROFI-HOCKEY s.r.o.
Petelinova 860/10
77900 Olomouc
Contact: Jiri Vacek
Tel: +420 602437794
Email: jirva@pro-hockey.cz

BULGARIA

STICK M
Nishava str 167-171, ap 10
1404 Strelbishte - Sofia
Contact: Tony Batchvarov
Tel: +359 888 356517
Email: tobatch@yahoo.com

JAPAN

MAX COMPANY LTD
2-6-10 Higashifushimi
Nishitokyo
Tokyo 202-0021
Contact: Chikatoski Kaneko
Tel: +81-424-66 4145
Cell: +81-80-3202 3573
Email: max-hockey@m9.dion.ne.jp

CHINA

Beijing Leo Orient Int'l Consulting Co., Ltd
lF,Xiaolang Ice Center,No.48 Pingfang Road
Chaoyang District,Beijing 100123
Contact: Leo Song
Tel: +86 10 65819646
Email: leo.song@leo-orient.com

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Hut Sports Pty Ltd
7 Hanna Crescent; Doreen
Victoria 3754
Contact: Justin Paraskevis
Tel: +61 414 654 242
Email: justin@hutsports.com.au

EMIRATES

PRO HOCKEY MIDDLE EAST FZC
P.O. BOX 40388, OFFICE 2813G, AMBERJEM TOWER (E1)
7 Hanna Crescent; Doreen
PLOT 4, AL SWAN, AJMAN, 40388 DUBAI
Contact: Ilya Mokerov
Tel: +971 50 769 8564
Email: zxxx3480@gmail.com

POLAND

FH FAIR PLAY SC
UL. PARKOWA 14
34-400 NOWY TARG
Contact: Leszek Tokarz
Tel: +48 601 45 40 30
Email: l.tokarz@hokej.com.pl

SLOVAKIA

RED REBEL, s.r.o.
Stará Vajnorská 17
831 04 Bratislava
Contact: Iveta Karafiatova
Tel: +421 904 250 870
Email: iveta.karafiatova@gmail.com

WARRIOR SPORTS OF SWEDEN AB

Göteborgsvägen 52,

431 37 Mölndal, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 31 760 76 666

Email: sweden@warrior.com